dekra insight logo

Safety in Action is planned for employee teams, by employee teams. DEKRA Insight is proud to work with some of the smartest and most passionate frontline leaders in safety to help plan an event experience unlike any other.

Steering Committee members are available throughout the Safety in Action conference to guide and advise fellow attendees and lead off our Welcome Session on Thursday morning.

Christy Dray
Sacramento Municipal Utility District

Kareem Owens
Southern Nuclear Company

  • Scot Aidt
    Shell Chemical
  • Antony Ananins
    Mosaic Potash Carlsbad, Inc.
  • James Boudreaux
    Sasol North America
  • Heidi Brightly
    Southern MN Beet Sugar Coop
  • Radwan Dagher
    Marathon Petroleum Company, LP
  • Robert Dye
    AERA Energy LLC
  • Christie Godwin
    Constellation Brands
  • Mike Harris
    DSM Dyneema, LLC
  • Debra Hoffman
    The Kroger Company
  • Veronica Holman
    Toyota Motor Manufacturing
  • Jeremy Hyatt
    ISP Ashland, Inc.
  • Ken Karn
    E&J Gallo
  • David Matheny
    Huntsman Corporation
  • Tom Nielson
    Clearwater Paper Co.
  • Jordan Oerke
    Thompson Creek Metals
  • Don Owens
    Owens Corning
  • Erika Plumb
  • Thomas Rice
    International Paper
  • Frank Taylor
    Ardent Mills
  • Debbi Whites
  • Chris Wright
    Huntsman Corporation
  • Jeff Wright